About Student Leadership
Contact

Please use the list below to contact us, and we'll get you an answer ASAP. If you are looking for information about a specific program, you may get a faster and/or more detailed response by inquiring directly with the contact person listed for the particular program you're interested in.

Dr. Mari Acob-Nash: Dean of Student Life  

Phone: (206) 934-3643 

Email: Maria.Acob-nash@seattlecolleges.edu

 

Christie Santos: Associate Director of Student Services for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Phone: (206) 934-4723

Email: Christie.Santos@seattlecolleges.edu 

 

Elijah Garrard: Student Leadership Advisor

Phone: (206) 934-3648

Email: Elijah.Garrard@seattlecolleges.edu

 

Mikaila Harris: Program Specialist II

Phone: (206) 934-3648

Email: Mikaila.Harris@seattlecolleges.edu

 

Janet Hoppe-Leonard: Program Specialist II

Phone: (206) 934-3642

Email: Janet.Hoppe-leanord@seattlecolleges.edu

 

Julius Rodriguez: Program Specialist II

Phone: (206) 934-3650

Email: Julius.Rodriguez@seattlecolleges.edu

 

Tim Albertson: Sustainability Coordinator

Phone: (206) 934-6127

Email: Timothy.Albertson@seattlecolleges.edu